Banned Tiny Toons Episode

Posted: June 2, 2009 in Funny, Random, TV
Tags: , ,

Thought I’d share what I “Stumbled-Upon” this morning. Why do creator waste their time doing stuff they know will cause controversy or bad influences. Though this can be taken positively, it’s still a waste.

I admit, the 7mins I took to watch this, I got pretty bored. Reminds me of how most of my friends would drink excessively because of such things as boredom and if you weren’t joining in, they’re boring to watch. Except me – I think I was damn right hilarious when drinking (typsy never drunk – except that one, maybe two house-parties back at school… QM girls will know which ones I’m on about :-/) but yeah, when I slowed down it kinda hit me that I probably wasn’t… 🙂

I’m sure I saw this one on TV before… hmmmm

Leave a Reply

