Been a while, hmmmmm?

Posted: October 12, 2009 in Random
Tags: ,

I’m real busy now-a-days (though I always find time to tweet.) Things didn’t turn out like my grand plan in one of those posts below, something to explain when I’m over it! lol

I last mentioned my brother’s wedding, right? Well that went well – didn’t  twist an ankle in the heels I wore, Shay looked crazy cute in his formal outfit! He was such a handful, and I may of cried about it *shhhhh* but hey!

I think I need to find time to structure my posts properly – time to ressurrect this poor excuse for a blog!!! That includes the other one too – lol.

 

 

p.s. Glad Jordan won Big Brother – I was very happy 🙂

Comments
  1. sensico says:

    I made a comment earlier and it didn’t go through so I forgot what my original comment was going to be. But I do remember the part where I suggest that if you cry around kids then they will behave properly, try it 🙂

  2. sensico says:

    oh and I hate wearing heels, I dont see how some women can wear them everyday. To me it’s just not that serious.

  3. timethief says:

    Hello there. How’s it going?

Leave a Reply

