Birthday Flowers Have Called It A Day, Methinks :(

Posted: December 7, 2009 in Uncategorized

A great great great great friend of mine bought these over on my birthday (21 Nov.) – so many “great”‘s ‘cuz we go way back like that! Though only two, I appreciated them and the gesture. He handed them to me in a water bottle b/c I don’t do flowers in my place so no vases exist LOL. I’m surprised they lasted this long but, to be fair, I think they’ve been that state for a while; it’s only b/c I notice them today.

Comments
  1. mr man says:

    I must say that im shocked that they did last that long. But its just like us. great friends will always stand the test of time..

Leave a Reply

